Skip to main content


Digital Learning, Teaching, and Design

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Shiyan Jiang

Assistant Professor, Learning Design and Technology

Gail Jones

Alumni Distinguished Graduate Professor

Shaun Kellogg

Senior Director, Friday Institute for Educational Innovation

Florence Martin

Professor of Learning, Design and Technology and Program Coordinator for the Learning, Design and Technology Doctoral Concentration

Educational Technology; Online and Digital Learning; Cybersecurity Education

James Minogue

Professor, Director of Undergraduate Programs

Kevin Oliver

Head, Department of Teacher Education and Learning Sciences

Angela Smith

Associate Teaching Professor and Program Coordinator of Counselor Education

Hiller Spires

Executive Director and Professor Emerita