Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group


John Lee

Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs

Patricia Ashley

Teaching Asst Professor and Program Director

Krispin Barr

Assistant Teaching Professor of Higher Education

Cristina Braga

Asst Teaching Professor

Brenda Champion

Executive Director of Leadership Academies and Teaching Assistant Professor

Nicole Childs

Assistant Teaching Professor

Timothy Drake

Associate Professor of Education Leadership and Policy

Lance Fusarelli

Distinguished Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy

Joy Gaston Gayles

Head, Department of Educational Leadership, Policy, and Human Development and Alumni Association Distinguished Graduate Professor

Marc A. Grimmett

Associate Department Head of Educational Leadership, Policy, and Human Development and Professor

Dr. Audrey J. Jaeger

W. Dallas Herring Professor of Community College Education

Henry Johnson

Professor of the Practice

Carol Kasworm

Professor Emerita, W. Dallas Herring Professor

Rolanda Mitchell

Assistant Teaching Professor, Counselor Education, ELPHD Department

Sylvia Nassar

Professor and Coordinator of Research Methods Courses

Jose Picart

Professor of Counselor Education and Deputy Director, Friday Institute for Educational Innovation

Fran P. Riddick

Executive Director of Leadership Innovation

Alyssa Rockenbach

Alumni Distinguished Graduate Professor

Angela Smith

Associate Teaching Professor and Program Coordinator of Counselor Education

Robert Templin

Adjunct Professor of the Practice

Terri Tilford

Assistant Teaching Professor of Counseling and Counselor Education

Siuman Raymond Ting

Professor, Director of Graduate Programs

Elizabeth Vincent

Assistant Teaching Professor of Counselor and Counseling Education

Michael Ward

Professor of the Practice

Carrol Warren

Assistant Teaching Professor, Faculty Scholar

Executive Mentoring, Student Success, Workplace Learning, Organizational Leadership

Cathy Williams

Teaching Assistant Professor and Cohort Director

Lesley Wirt

Associate Director of Principal Preparation

Tamara Young

Associate Professor in Educational Leadership, Policy, and Human Development

Implementation of Education Policy

Callie Edwards

Director, Program Evaluation and Education Research

Equity, Student Success, Evaluation

Ken Ender

Professor of the Practice

Devon Graves

Assistant Professor of Community College Leadership & Faculty Scholar Belk Center for Community College Leadership & Research

Community Colleges, Financial Aid, Race & Racism

Catherine Hartman

Assistant Teaching Professor of Community College Leadership

Keon McGuire

Associate Professor of Higher Education Opportunity, Equity, and Justice

Mary Rittling

Professor of the Practice