Skip to main content


Student Success and Strategic Community Engagement

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group


Crystal Espey

Teaching Fellows Director at NC State

Mike Steadman

Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator

Brooke Dove

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Engagement, Diversity, and Inclusion

Lindsey Hubbard

Director of Outreach and Strategic Partnerships

Trisha Mackey

Director, Transformational Scholarships Program