Skip to main content


Leadership Team

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group


Cherry Crayton

Executive Director of Marketing and Communication

Cameron Denson

Associate Professor and Chair, College of Education Faculty

Matt Friedrick

Executive Director of Philanthropy

Joy Gaston Gayles

Head, Department of Educational Leadership, Policy, and Human Development and Alumni Association Distinguished Graduate Professor

Krista D. Glazewski

Executive Director, Friday Institute, and Associate Dean for Translational Research

Karen Hollebrands

Associate Dean for Research and Innovation

Erin Horne

Assistant Dean for Professional Education and Accreditation

Addison Hughes

Undergraduate Student Representative and Junior in B.S. in Elementary Education

Dr. Audrey J. Jaeger

W. Dallas Herring Professor of Community College Education

John Lee

Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs

Lauren McGuire

Chair of College of Education's Graduate Student Advisory Board and Ph.D. Student in Educational Leadership, Policy, and Human Development

Allison Mitchall

Assistant Dean for Student Success

Kevin Oliver

Professor (Learning, Design, & Technology)

William Sandoval

Head, Department of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM) Education

Keith Walkowiak

Co-chair, College of Education Staff Organization (CED So), and University-School Partnership Coordinator