Skip to main content


Leadership Team

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
K.C. Busch

Associate Professor of Science Education and Faculty Chair

Aaron Clark

Head of Department of STEM Education

Cherry Crayton

Executive Director of Marketing and Communication

Matt Friedrick

Executive Director of Development

Joy Gaston Gayles

Alumni Association Distinguished Graduate Professor and Senior Advisor for Advancing Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Karen Hollebrands

Associate Dean for Research and Innovation

Erin Horne

Assistant Dean for Professional Education and Accreditation

Addison Hughes

Undergraduate Student Representative and Junior in B.S. in Elementary Education

Audrey J. Jaeger

Executive Director, Belk Center for Community College Leadership and Research and W. Dallas Herring Professor of Community College Education

Hector Junco

Assistant Dean for Operations

Shaun Kellogg

Interim Executive Director, Friday Institute for Educational Innovation

John Lee

Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs