Skip to main content


Educational Evaluation and Policy Analysis

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Timothy Drake

Assistant Professor of Education Leadership and Policy

Ken Ender

Professor of the Practice

Lance Fusarelli

Distinguished Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy

Audrey J. Jaeger

Executive Director, Belk Center for Community College Leadership and Research and W. Dallas Herring Professor of Community College Education

Shaun Kellogg

Director, Friday Institute Research & Evaluation Team

Tamara Young

Associate Professor in Educational Leadership, Policy, and Human Development