Skip to main content


Educational Evaluation and Policy Analysis

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Timothy Drake

Associate Professor of Education Leadership and Policy

Callie Edwards

Acting Director, Program Evaluation and Education Research

Equity, Student Success, Evaluation

Ken Ender

Professor of the Practice

Lance Fusarelli

Distinguished Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy

Audrey J. Jaeger

Executive Director, Belk Center for Community College Leadership and Research and W. Dallas Herring Professor of Community College Education

Shaun Kellogg

Interim Executive Director, Friday Institute for Educational Innovation