Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Amir Lawrence

Cybersecurity Analyst, Friday Institute

Joy Alcantara Chuquiruna

Research Assistant, Friday Institute

Deneshia Anderson

Assistant Director of Research Development

Aaron Arenas

Research Assistant, Friday Institute

Irene Armstrong

Graduate Student Services Specialist

Tish Attayek

Director of Research Development

Jonathan Barbee

Executive Assistant and Events Manager

Emma Braaten

Director of Digital Teaching and Learning, Friday Institute

Heather Bronson

Senior Communications Manager at Friday Institute

Grace Carroll

Postdoctoral Research Scholar, Department of STEM Education

Suzanne Clayton

Scholarship Program Specialist and Assistant to the Associate Dean for Student Success

Emmy Coleman

Senior Research Scholar

Barbara Copeland

Undergraduate Student Services Specialist

Cherry Crayton

Executive Director of Marketing and Communication

Jared DeMarais

Technology Support Technician

Brooke Dove

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Engagement, Diversity, and Inclusion

Timothy Drake

Associate Professor of Education Leadership and Policy

Cyndi Edgington

Assoc Teaching Professor

Teacher preparation

Crystal Espey

Teaching Fellows Director at NC State

Destiny Faison

Administrative Assistant, Student Services and Advising Center

Kimberly Farnsworth

Research Scholar, Friday Institute

Kendra Free

Visual Arts Specialist

Matt Friedrick

Executive Director of Development

Jasmine Garcia

Administrative Assistant, Development

Paige Goos

Coordinator of Clinical Experiences and Licensure, Professional Education

Sharmani Hall

Field Experience and Licensure Coordinator

Christina Hibbs

Senior HRIMA System Quality Assurance Consultant

Kirsten Hoeflaken

Staff Senator and University Program Associate for Knowledge Management and Assessment

Kristin Hoffmann

Special Education Program Coordinator, Clinical Assistant Professor

Lindsey Hubbard

Director of Outreach and Strategic Partnerships

Henry Johnson

Professor of the Practice

Martha Lawrence

Lead Teacher - Science and Math Methods

Trisha Mackey

Director, Transformational Scholarships Program

Mary Morris

Executive Assistant to Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs

Ry-Yon Nixon

Fiscal Manager, Research Office

Soonhye Park

Professor of Science Education

Ashley Persons

Wake STEM Early College High School Liaison

Lisa Pierson

Director of Finances and Human Resources, Belk Center

Cynthia Pullen

Administrative Support Assoc

Annie Reese

Director of Finance and Business Operations

Rachel Reid

Executive Assistant to STEM Education Department Head

Trish Sandman

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Gail Sinkovic

Human Resources Assistant

Michelle Spain

Administrative Assistant, Development

Maya Stafford

Graduate Services Coordinator, Department of STEM Education

Mike Steadman

Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator

Scott Summers

Assistant Director, METRC

Nick Thorpe

Director of Research Management

Keith Walkowiak

Co-chair, College of Education Staff Organization (CED So), and University-School Partnership Coordinator

Michael Ward

Professor of the Practice

Alex Wilkinson

Leadership Annual Giving Officer

Braska Williams Jr

Director, NC-MSEN Pre-College Program, NC State

Mark Williams

Director of Educational IT and Facilities

Lesley Wirt

Associate Director of Principal Preparation