Skip to main content


College Students

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Krispin Barr

Assistant Teaching Professor of Higher Education

Joy Gaston Gayles

Alumni Association Distinguished Graduate Professor and Senior Advisor for Advancing Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Audrey J. Jaeger

Executive Director, Belk Center for Community College Leadership and Research and W. Dallas Herring Professor of Community College Education

Alyssa Rockenbach

Professor & Alumni Distinguished Graduate Professor

Angela Smith

Associate Teaching Professor and Program Coordinator of Counselor Education

Siuman Raymond Ting

Professor, Director of Graduate Programs