Skip to main content


Professional Development

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Deniz Eseryel

Associate Professor, Learning Design and Technology

Karen Hollebrands

Associate Dean for Research and Innovation

Shaun Kellogg

Interim Executive Director, Friday Institute for Educational Innovation

Fran P. Riddick

Executive Director of Leadership Innovation

Angela Smith

Associate Teaching Professor and Program Coordinator of Counselor Education

Siuman Raymond Ting

Professor, Director of Graduate Programs