Skip to main content


Diversity, Equity, and Social Justice

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Krispin Barr

Assistant Teaching Professor of Higher Education

Candy Beal

Associate Professor Emerita, Middle Grades Social Studies Education

Sunghwan Byun

Assistant Professor of Mathematics Education

Dennis S. Davis

Associate Professor, Literacy Education

Ken Ender

Professor of the Practice

Lance Fusarelli

Distinguished Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy

Marc A. Grimmett

Associate Department Head of Educational Leadership, Policy, and Human Development and Professor

Keon McGuire

Associate Professor of Higher Education Opportunity, Equity, and Justice

Jamie Pearson

Associate Professor of Special Education and Educational Equity

Autism, Families, Equity

Jose Picart

Professor of Counselor Education and Deputy Director, Friday Institute for Educational Innovation

Alyssa Rockenbach

Alumni Distinguished Graduate Professor

Angela Smith

Associate Teaching Professor and Program Coordinator of Counselor Education

Hiller Spires

Executive Director and Professor Emerita

Siuman Raymond Ting

Professor, Director of Graduate Programs