Skip to main content


Dean's Office

Tish Attayek

Director of Research Development

Cherry Crayton

Executive Director of Marketing and Communication

Matt Friedrick

Executive Director of Development, College of Education

Joy Gaston Gayles

Senior Advisor for Advancing Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Kirsten Hoeflaken

University Program Associate for Knowledge Management and Asssessment

Mary Morris

Executive Assistant to Associate Dean for Academic Affairs