Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone E-mail
Duane Akroyd Professor 310G Poe Hall 919.515.1745 hdakroyd@ncsu.edu
Bonita Apperson Coordinator Teacher Candidacy & Field Placement Poe Hall 515 919.513.2682 baappers@ncsu.edu
Irene Armstrong Student Services Assistant Poe Hall 602 919.515.3221 imarmstr@ncsu.edu
Tiwa Ashiru Business Services Coordinator 919.515.6903 toashiru@ncsu.edu
Tish Attayek Assistant Director of Research Development Poe 225 919.513.0239 attayek@ncsu.edu
Stanley Baker Professor not listed 919.515.6360 sbaker@ncsu.edu
Susan Barcinas Associate Professor, Director, Department Chairs Institute , Co-Director, Teaching & Learning Institute, Adult and Community College Education Program Coordinator 300 J Poe Hall 919.515.6298 sjbracke@ncsu.edu
James Bartlett Associate Professor , Director Charlotte Adult and Community College Doctoral Cohort 300C Poe Hall 919.208.1697 jebartl3@ncsu.edu
April Bartley School Supervisor amyoung3@ncsu.edu
Lisa Bass Assistant Professor lrbass@ncsu.edu
Candy Beal Associate Professor 402G Poe Hall 919.515.6231 cmbeal@ncsu.edu
Mary Louise Bellamy mlbellam@ncsu.edu
Drinda Benge MAT Coordinator for the Humanitites , Teaching Assistant Professor 'Centennial Campus, Partners II Building, Suite 1525 919.515.1579, 9195151579 dbcheruk@ncsu.edu
Paul Bitting Associate Professor 608 Poe Hall 919.515.1768 pfbittin@ncsu.edu
Margaret Blanchard Associate Professor 502-D Poe Hall 919.515.6906 mrblanch@ncsu.edu
Sherry Booth Teaching Assistant Professor, Curriculum and Instruction, Research Scholar, Friday Institute for Educational Innovation Friday Institute for Educational Innovation 919-513-8526 sebooth@ncsu.edu
Tuere Bowles Associate Professor 310 C 919.513.4871 tabowles@ncsu.edu
Kevin Brady Associate Professor 608 Poe Hall kpbrady@ncsu.edu
Lynne Brock Teaching Assistant Professor lbbrock@ncsu.edu
Jodi Brown 505 Poe Hall 919.515.1062 jghatley@ncsu.edu
Kerri Brown Parker Librarian 400 Poe Hall 919.515.3191 kmbrownp@ncsu.edu
Christy Buck Graduate Student Services Coordinator 510 Poe Hall 919.515.1740 cjbuck@ncsu.edu
Joe Busby Teaching Associate Professor 112 Poe Hall 919.513.0221 jrbusby@ncsu.edu
Cheryl Caddell Coordinator, Initial Licensure Program 919.513.7533 cpcaddel@ncsu.edu
Kylie Cafiero Director of Communications & External Relations 204C Poe Hall 919.515.5912 kylie_cafiero@ncsu.edu
Sarah Carrier Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Programs 919.513.2808 sjcarrie@ncsu.edu
George Carter Professor Emeritus gscarter@ncsu.edu
Beth Cassedy Director, Research Development Poe Hall 225 919.513.0523 bccassed@ncsu.edu
Diane Chapman Teaching Associate Professor , Director, Office of Faculty Development 310D Poe Hall 919.513.4872 ddchapma@ncsu.edu
Dale Chen Instructor TESOL - Foreign Languages and Literature Department, Instructor Summer Institute in English Withers 400 dchen2@ncsu.edu

Pages

NC State University login

Lead & Serve

Back to Top